Just so that everybody is aware. Those students who
are returning and accustomed to printing from their personal devices are
running into just a little problem.
All printing accounts are deleted at the end of each
semester (or just before the beginning of the new semester actually).
Once they have been deleted, students are unable to use MyPrintCenter until
after they have logged into a Tarleton computer and submitted a print
job. After that first print job is submitted their account is activated
and they will then be able to use mobile printing as usual.
Chris
No comments:
Post a Comment